Tags

, , , , ,

Friends With Benefits – The more things changes, the more they stay the same….

I wonder sometimes if I have a normal sex drive(?).

Frankly, my sex drive appears to be higher than that of most people, which is OK with me.

Until I hook up with someone for sex.
I always want more after the sex is finished, even when exhausted.

And another problem I have run into has been a cultural/spiritual lack of compatibility.
Having a similar background in these two areas is important me, yet finding things in other people is problematic, and having sex on a friendship with benefits arrangement at grants me the option of plenty of sex – but along with that there is a deep loneliness.

I think somehow that I will try to those who are closest to being true friends near me, but spiritually/sexually speaking I am without a soul-mate.

 

___________

I currently have an e-book of poetry being sold for under a dollar for 99 cents,“Conflicts”.

Sales go to the support of my poetry and limited profit liability company, Stone Temple Micro-Finance and Research, L3C.

