Tags

, , , , ,

6:24 A.M.

Today is the first time I will work a full week in Detroit since coming from Georgia.

It should not have been so difficult, but the economy is the economy, especially here in Detroit.

With any luck I’ll get back to writing more poetry.

The poetry helps, unlocking parts of me that I’m just beginning to understand or enjoy.

Wow.

Why is our political process such a circus?

Don’t think the Republicans can field a viable candidate if they all feel Muslims shouldn’t become president of the States.

That’s just too much bigotry.
The Republican Party needs to evolve.

___________

I currently have an e-book of poetry being sold for under a dollar for 99 cents,“Conflicts”.

Sales go to the support of my poetry and limited profit liability company, Stone Temple Micro-Finance and Research, L3C.

