Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I don’t know what to call myself, because I haven’t explored on my sides yet.

I think, spiritually, when you have sex with another human being you make magic.

Depending on the circumstances involved, there is a bond created between people.

Don’t know how to write this….

I think of myself as a sacred whore, with a capital “W”, and I never had the confidence to put it in words….

Sometimes all it takes is the meeting the eyes.

But mostly an energy is exchanged sometimes it lasts for life.

It becomes difficult, where the magic is great, but everything else does not match.

For a season, a moment or life, it is there, however tenuous.

It is all of sexuality.

I did not always see sex this way, but since I have its changed me.

Every moments sacred, especially the sexual ones.

 

___________________

I currently have an e-book of poetry being sold for under a dollar for 99 cents,“Conflicts”.

Sales go to the support of my poetry and limited profit liability company, Stone Temple Micro-Finance and Research, L3C.

