Tags

, , , , ,

Do your dreams come true?

For myself I know they come true.
My problem, however, is my ability to interpret them correctly or be ready when they occur.

I truly do suck at interpretation, which is why I’m almost always unprepared when they occur.

Guess I need more practice or focus.

The prophetic ones, sometimes they come true in hours of the dream, or two weeks, or years down the road.

So, why have them?

Don’t have the answer to that question either.

But here’s a thought, maybe it’s not about being prepared in waking reality at all, but about spiritual experience, just part of the journey….

What do you think?

 

 

___________________

I currently have an e-book of poetry being sold for under a dollar for 99 cents,“Conflicts”.

Sales go to the support of my poetry and limited profit liability company, Stone Temple Micro-Finance and Research, L3C.

