Stone and Temple ©

OK, now I’m going to say this and confess something….

I’m a poet, but I’m also a researcher.
No, I’m not a formal with a degree researcher and it’s up to you to judge….

Has anyone read about income inequality?

I’ve been reading about it for months now, especially after the THOMAS PEKITTY REPORT, published in 2013.

There have other reports, some of which conflicts with Mr. Pekitty’s report, shows that the US of A is the highest in inequality among developed nations….

First, I think it foolish to point fingers as to why it has become this way.

I think its more important to actually have working solutions….

I’m interested in what you think would be a workable solution(s), devoid of rhetoric and ideology.

Thought….

That it should be grass roots.

Not saying that help from the corporate/government sector couldn’t help, but that this also about economic empowerment.

I’ll…

View original post 57 more words

