Tags

, , ,

I was reading the other day that Republican presidential candidates were speaking to their faithful about income inequality,(http://m.mysanantonio.com/opinion/commentary/article/GOP-president-hopefuls-discover-inequality-6041482.php) getting a more or less chilly response.

Frankly, I don’t think the Republican Party has a soul to make it capable of caring.  They have sold out to the highest bidder in power and votes so many times I not even sure they can identify anything like a value.

And with such a bad track record: like right to work laws and keeping the minimum wage low, would you trust these guys to do right by the poor.

Sorry, but I don’t think so….

 

 

 

I currently have an e-book of poetry being sold for under a dollar for 99 cents, “Conflicts”.

Sales go to the support of my poetry and limited profit liability company, Stone Temple Micro-Finance and Research, L3C.

